• Hail Guest!
    We're looking for Community Content Contribuitors to Stratics. If you would like to write articles, fan fiction, do guild or shard event recaps, it's simple. Find out how in this thread: Community Contributions
  • Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
  • Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.
  • Hail Guest!
    Please read the new announcement concerning the upcoming addition to Stratics. You can find the announcement Here!

What Wep do you Use??

S

Sweety

I'm not very good with weapons so im curious what others use. I have a bunch of weps in my house, but i dont know what to keep and what to get rid of.

I use a kryss with
27% lightning
40 SSI
50 DI

Ya i know it sux i got it from invasion

M

Mythic

Well, If all you have is around 60 stamina then thats the perfect weapon for you, otherwise, the 40 ssi is an absolute waste on any weapon that swings under 2.25 natuarally. The 50 DI isnt spectacular, and the 20something lightning is EH. You want something with Some Hit Lower Defense, Hit mana leech, Hit Spell(most folk like fireball or lightning) moderate SSI(depending on stamina) and some DI.

Try to find Kryss and Warfork combos that work well for you. lots of folk will use these fast weapons with a high SSI so they can keep there dexterity and stamina pretty low and jack there mana way up for specials and poisoning and such, hope Ive helped.

You have any slower weapons youll want more SSI

Here, If you got a kryss that looks like this keep it
50 Hit Lower Defense
50+ Hit Mana Leach
50 Hit Fireball
30 SSI(not really neccessary IMO)
and anything over 40 DI

This is pretty high end though and your probobly not going to find this combination of mods this high on your weapons but if ya do awesome

S

Sweety

No i dont have anything that good.

Is this any good?

Leaf blade

HSL 18%
HF 36%
HML 52%
HLD 24%
DI 22%

B

Bara