• Hail Guest!
    We're looking for Community Content Contribuitors to Stratics. If you would like to write articles, fan fiction, do guild or shard event recaps, it's simple. Find out how in this thread: Community Contributions
  • Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
  • Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.
  • Hail Guest!
    Please read the new announcement concerning the upcoming addition to Stratics. You can find the announcement Here!

What was your first PK experience like? ;)

Duke_Hammerfest

Journeyman
Stratics Veteran
Stratics Legend
What was your first PK experience like? ;)

im not talking about killing a red or gray. im talking about outright PKing cause you either felt the urge or felt naughty that day. youve all done it at least once ;)

Mine was when i decided to train hiding and stealth like a year after i started playing uo. it was SO slow to train back then (thank heavens for "powerhour: :p ) . ended up Gm both hiding and stealth . one day after i was done training, the evil though came to my head ..."hmm you know, i can probably sneak up to someone and kill them pretty quick with deadly poison!" so i went to fel despise cause i knew there was one guy there always farming " possibly unattended" (he just always stood there). Stealthed all the way to him, smack smack DP ! dead. i was SO giddy ! i looted and recalled away, and for some reason when i got home, i logged off ! i must have thought the UO police were looking for me.
Next day, the same guy saw me at brit bank and said he had reported me for stealing his stuff lol

i gotta say that first kill was quite the thrill. i had a lot more kills that month , then the murdering urge just went away (that coupled with that im not good at pvp )

Tuan

Slightly Crazed
Stratics Veteran
"You have left the protection of Lord British Guards."

"Vas Flam"
"Vas Flam"
"Vas Flam"
"Vas Flam"
"Vas Flam"