1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice
  3. The Broadsword team is seeking alternative castle designs! Learn more and discuss here!
    Dismiss Notice
  4. Broadsword is hosting a 20th Anniversary Party for UO this September! Learn more here. Will you be there, Guest?
    Dismiss Notice
  5. Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
    Dismiss Notice

Welcome to UO Japan Forum ! [ UO 日本フォーラムへようこそ!]

Discussion in 'UO Japan' started by spin, Jun 26, 2014.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. spin

    spin Asian Shard Liaison
    Professional Shard Liaison Wiki Moderator Campaign Supporter

    Joined:
    May 12, 2014
    Messages:
    2,457
    Likes Received:
    185
    [Definition]「定義」

    What are "Japan" shards?
    日本シャードとは何か?

    We call following 8 shards Japan shards: Asuka, Hokuto, Izumo, Mizuho, Sakura, Wakoku, Yamato; Mugen.
    私たちは次の8シャードを日本シャードと呼びます:飛鳥、北斗、出雲、瑞穂、桜、倭国、大和;無限。

    These Japan shards are under control of [ Broadsword Online Games ]
    これら日本シャードは現在、「ブロードソード オンライン ゲームズ」の管轄下にあります。

    For news about UO, the announcement on the official site.
    UOに関するニュースについては公式サイトにてアナウンスしています。

    Contact us by e-mail to uo@broadsword.com
    メールでのお問い合わせ先 uo@broadsword.com

    日本語での問い合わせの場合、受け取る側のスタッフが翻訳ソフトを使用する場合があるので、ローマ字・略語等は避けてください。


    [Daily Maintenance Time]「メンテナンス時間」

    Japan shards: 7am JST(=5pm EST/2pm PST one day before in winter: 6pm EST/3pm PST one day before during daylight saving time )
    日本シャード:日本時間午前7時
     
    Elenni and Genji like this.
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.