• Hail Guest!
    We're looking for Community Content Contribuitors to Stratics. If you would like to write articles, fan fiction, do guild or shard event recaps, it's simple. Find out how in this thread: Community Contributions
  • Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
  • Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.
  • Hail Guest!
    Please read the new announcement concerning the upcoming addition to Stratics. You can find the announcement Here!

Wanted to say hi to everyone and introduce myself

Planters

Slightly Crazed
Stratics Veteran
I am new to Siege and I am excited for the adventure this has ahead for me. I am hoping to make a sampire but this will take a while. I am looking to put together a very basic suit to do the valpor bunnies(green thorn ones) then I am farming cloth and leather to hopefully get a vendor to sell this stuff on. I did learn that intake vendors don't buy anything which makes gold that much harder to get :) if you see me in game please feel free to say hi or kill me like the first person did :( axtonz is my name and I hope I get to enjoy this all very soon.

kelmo

Old and in the way
Professional
Alumni
Supporter
Stratics Veteran
Stratics Legend
UNLEASHED
Dread Lord
*tips hat* Find one of the major public hubs and you will get to see a lot of Siege in a short time. Safe Haven can be found on this circuit of teleporters.

FrejaSP

Queen of The Outlaws
Professional
Stratics Veteran
Stratics Legend
Campaign Patron
Welcome here, don't fear go back to your body if you get killed. Show your ghost, see if the killer will res or tell you to find a healer. A good advice is, not to try loot your body before your killer are done looking of your stuff. There are a better risk, that something is left if you do not make him mad from trying to loot before he is done. Looting to fast may only get you res killed and left with nothing.
Most won't loot a newbie :)