• Hail Guest!
    We're looking for Community Content Contribuitors to Stratics. If you would like to write articles, fan fiction, do guild or shard event recaps, it's simple. Find out how in this thread: Community Contributions
  • Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
  • Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.
  • Hail Guest!
    Please read the new announcement concerning the upcoming addition to Stratics. You can find the announcement Here!

There is a newb amongst you!

L

Larqh

Hello, all!

I here am new. Well, mostly new. I've tried UO a few times before... Anyways, I've been playing Guild Wars for the last three years, and while I'll always love the game, I've pretty much done everything I want to do with it. So, I've been searching for something new to play. Nothing new really looked good, and my older sister, whom you know as Oriana, is always carrying on about UO. So, I thought it was time to give it another whirl! :)

So, here I am! Still waiting for the game to finish downloading, but looking forward to playing!

Be gentle! I promise to behave.... mostly... ;)

Oriana

Babbling Loonie
Alumni
Stratics Veteran
Stratics Legend
I promise to behave.... mostly... ;)
Don't believe a word she says!!!

I jest of course. She is indeed my sister and I've finally talked her into trying one more time!! This time I hope she stays!! So welcome Larqh our newest meat....er um member.

Ori

L

Larqh

If that's your meat grinder, I think the only thing I have to fear is death by cuteness.

BTW, is my sig too big?

Edit: Nevermind, I fixeded it.

Mama Faith

Lore Keeper
Stratics Veteran
Stratics Legend
I see your cat and dog and raise you a panda!

Welcome to the game and shard, Largh and don't believe a thing Ori says about us. :lick: If you're anything like that woman, it's gonna be great to have you.

L

Larqh

I see your cat and dog and raise you a panda!