• Hail Guest!
    We're looking for Community Content Contribuitors to Stratics. If you would like to write articles, fan fiction, do guild or shard event recaps, it's simple. Find out how in this thread: Community Contributions
  • Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
  • Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.
  • Hail Guest!
    Please read the new announcement concerning the upcoming addition to Stratics. You can find the announcement Here!

The End Has Come

lindylou

Babbling Loonie
Stratics Veteran
Stratics Legend
Hi all of you that remember me, Leia, Ice Cove and H.O.T. Auctions. My last account will close on 10/1/2010. :sad4: I have been playing that Warcraft game for 3 years now and I just can't afford both, and couldn't keep up with the changes in UO.

Watch for the castle to drop whenever they drop anymore. It's full of old rares, collections, etc. I hope my friends get some things to remember me by...

Hugs and love to the you-know-who's,

Lindy aka Leia

:grouphug:

BlissMarie

Lore Keeper
Stratics Veteran
Stratics Legend
Leia,

I know you have been gone for a while, nevertheless it's always sad to say goodbye. You must be very happy with that other game. That's good to know. I hope you continue to enjoy it.

Take good care of yourself.

BlissMarie

B

Beer_Cayse

Awwww, crap. I cannot recall where the castle was/is, but I can't get in-game for a couple weeks due to work hours. Fooey.

I'm down to 1 account on 10/14 and by then I'll have figured out if I want to retain my last account or not (November renewal).

Dream well, O Kymer wife of mine! <chuckle>

_zigzag_

Sage
Stratics Veteran
Stratics Legend
:(

Take care Leia, and thank you for many fun times. Make sure and pop in and say hello every once in a while!

Basara

UO Forum Moderator
Professional
Governor
Stratics Veteran
Stratics Legend
Wiki Moderator
UNLEASHED
Campaign Supporter
We'll miss You, Leia.