• Hail Guest!
    We're looking for Community Content Contribuitors to Stratics. If you would like to write articles, fan fiction, do guild or shard event recaps, it's simple. Find out how in this thread: Community Contributions
  • Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
  • Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.
  • Hail Guest!
    Please read the new announcement concerning the upcoming addition to Stratics. You can find the announcement Here!

The emptiness. Pointless Rant. Or My UO Died.

Deadrat

Visitor
Stratics Veteran
Stratics Legend
So, i started playing this game back in earyl/mid 1999. My first stumbling stepps were taken in Britain and for a few days i spent my time inside the mountain range making bows to sell to vendors and punching the training dummies. However i soon came into contact with the RP community and from then on i spent allmost all my time in UO roleplaying various chars.

I have long since stopped playhing now and i have tried to come back but the rp community is no where to be found, even GRD is gone now as far as im aware. I did a return for allmost a year when the severed headz orcs were resurected a few years ago but it died out again sadly because of varrious resons. I still have one of my accounts active in this game though.