• Hail Guest!
    We're looking for Community Content Contribuitors to Stratics. If you would like to write articles, fan fiction, do guild or shard event recaps, it's simple. Find out how in this thread: Community Contributions
  • Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
  • Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.
  • Hail Guest!
    Please read the new announcement concerning the upcoming addition to Stratics. You can find the announcement Here!

Tamer Help

T

Turdnugget

I'm in need of a tamer's help...

I'm new to Cats and could really use someone to tame me a couple bake kitsunes if at all possible...Doesn't have to be anything awesome, just mediocre would do to help get me started on farming (decent HP/resists)

Please let me know if you can help.

Thanks =)

TimberWolf

Babbling Loonie
Alumni
Stratics Veteran
Stratics Legend
I doubt I have stable slots to hold 2 so when do you want them?

I will have to tame them when you are online and ready to accept.

I don't mind doing it for you...but if your taming is high enough to accept them as a pet...can't you tame them?

Or am I missing something...again!
:)

T

Turdnugget

Gonna use them with a necro's dark wolf. I have high enough necro/SS to hold a wolf. But no Animal Lore to see if the bake is any good. And i'm and elf so I can't use the JoAT to use AL either =/

I don't want to tame then train up two crappy bake's =P

I would greatly appreciate your help. I might be able to get on tonight, not sure though. Gonna be having a date night with my wife. Dinner and a movie (at our place)

What time do you usually get on?

TimberWolf

Babbling Loonie
Alumni
Stratics Veteran
Stratics Legend
I can pretty much be on any time....just tlet me know what time you want to meet.

I will go see if I have stable slots...if so I can hold them till you are ready.

T

Turdnugget

Ok thank you =)