• Hail Guest!
    We're looking for Community Content Contribuitors to Stratics. If you would like to write articles, fan fiction, do guild or shard event recaps, it's simple. Find out how in this thread: Community Contributions
  • Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
  • Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.
  • Hail Guest!
    Please read the new announcement concerning the upcoming addition to Stratics. You can find the announcement Here!

Some changes in the RP Community

Black Sun

Grand Poobah
Alumni
Stratics Veteran
Stratics Legend
Aedon Durreah. I know your name from way back. What do you go by in game? I could swear I remember you from back around the AOS times.

Aedon Durreah

Village of Aegis
Stratics Veteran
Stratics Legend
John McDermmot, Aramis, Aedon Durreah
And I know you too Black Sun
I started playing in LBR

Phaen Grey

Lore Master
Stratics Veteran
Stratics Legend
Raina last fall we were told by the Admin of the forums we just lost, she arranged with you to set up new forums for the community.

Raina

Journeyman
Stratics Veteran
Stratics Legend
Raina last fall we were told by the Admin of the forums we just lost, she arranged with you to set up new forums for the community.
Nope, It came as a total surprise to me honestly.

Which is fine really it's whatever the community as a whole wants.
All I know is ye 'ole RPRing forums are still up and stable and available still for use. No Adverts and an actual archiveable database.

Ultimately of course, it's what the community decides is best for the community, I just wanted to make it known it was still kicking.

~Rai

Assia Penryn

The Sleeping Dragon
Alumni
Stratics Veteran
Stratics Legend
I talk to Raina everyday in RL, so I remember the chain of events on our end.