• Hail Guest!
    We're looking for Community Content Contribuitors to Stratics. If you would like to write articles, fan fiction, do guild or shard event recaps, it's simple. Find out how in this thread: Community Contributions
  • Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
  • Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.
  • Hail Guest!
    Please read the new announcement concerning the upcoming addition to Stratics. You can find the announcement Here!

Sampire Equip

Violento

Visitor
Stratics Veteran
Im starting a sampire character,
As I am a totally newbie with a dexxer I need some tips from you guys.
Im going to use mace fighting and main weapon being a tetsubo.

What stats should I be looking on armor and on weapon? What kind of armor, platemail?
What reagents do I need to farm to craft me that suit, plus some weapons? (I cant afford to buy it.)
I say weapons cause im aware that i need some slayer weps.

Thanks guys.

Lord GOD(GOD)

Certifiable
Stratics Veteran
Im starting a sampire character,
As I am a totally newbie with a dexxer I need some tips from you guys.
Im going to use mace fighting and main weapon being a tetsubo.

What stats should I be looking on armor and on weapon? What kind of armor, platemail?
What reagents do I need to farm to craft me that suit, plus some weapons? (I cant afford to buy it.)
I say weapons cause im aware that i need some slayer weps.

Thanks guys.
I'd recommend firstly using a LRC/LMC/MR 2/6 suit, raising Med/Focus to get Necro to 100, it doesn't take very long - a day or two at best.