Returning Vet, looking for answers

• Hail Guest!
    We're looking for Community Content Contribuitors to Stratics. If you would like to write articles, fan fiction, do guild or shard event recaps, it's simple. Find out how in this thread: Community Contributions
  • Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
  • Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.
  • Hail Guest!
    Please read the new announcement concerning the upcoming addition to Stratics. You can find the announcement Here!

Baron Harkonnen

Visitor
Stratics Veteran
Stratics Legend
Dec 23, 2009
Chicago Suburbs
Hi, I am a returning Veteran player from several years back.

One of the last major changes I remember before leaving, was the introduction of the Tokuno Islands. So, I am a little bit behind. I have more questions then could possibly be answered here.

The biggest question that I have, is .... Are there any active Guilds left on LA? A Guild that would take in an active player, that has lots of questions, enjoys group hunts, and all the crafting possibilities that UO offers.

I have not upgraded to SA yet, waiting to see if there is enough activity left in this game to stick with it. I would love to hear any suggestions.

Merry Christmas,
Baron Harkonnen

DreadLord Lestat

Forum Moderator
Administrator
Professional
Stratics Veteran
Stratics Legend
Social Media Liaison
Wiki Moderator
UNLEASHED
Feb 26, 2004
Central Florida