PvP/PvM Thief

• Hail Guest!
    We're looking for Community Content Contribuitors to Stratics. If you would like to write articles, fan fiction, do guild or shard event recaps, it's simple. Find out how in this thread: Community Contributions
  • Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
  • Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.
  • Hail Guest!
    Please read the new announcement concerning the upcoming addition to Stratics. You can find the announcement Here!
G

GreekHero

I know this has been asked a lot of times but i need some suggestions.
I am new to the art of thieving and would like to create a character that can steal arties as well as enter undetected a champion spawn and when boss drops to steal a scroll????

What should my skills and stats be?

Basic skills:
Stealing
Snooping
Hide
Stealth

I need help with following:
Tracking (i guess this is good to keep tracking someone on the spawn - maybe a tamer that u suspect will get smth good)
Necro (good for wraith form, isn't this form very important if you are wondering around players while snooping them?)
Ninja (i guess to start running if you steal an item, can u go to animal form from wraith form?)

Any other suggestions/techniques would be really appreciated.

Taylor

Former Stratics CEO (2011-2014)
VIP
Alumni
Supporter
Stratics Veteran
Stratics Legend
UNLEASHED
Campaign Benefactor
Oct 21, 2008
Baltimore, MD
taylorvsmith.com
Template

My template looks like this:

120 Fencing
110 Ninjitsu
110 Stealing (80 real)
100 Hiding
100 Snooping (90 real)
95 Magery
80 Stealth (40 real)
80 Poisoning

Skills