• Hail Guest!
    We're looking for Community Content Contribuitors to Stratics. If you would like to write articles, fan fiction, do guild or shard event recaps, it's simple. Find out how in this thread: Community Contributions
  • Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
  • Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.
  • Hail Guest!
    Please read the new announcement concerning the upcoming addition to Stratics. You can find the announcement Here!

PvM Samurai ?

xantier

Adventurer
Stratics Veteran
Stratics Legend
I'm a noob samurai in runuo :p i want your help because a paragon ratman mage can kill me , too ! I want to tell you my skills :

104.5 Bushido (110.0 cap)
100.0 Healing
100.0 Tactics
110.0 Swordsmanship
110.0 Parrying
100.0 Anatomy
80.0 Chivalry

I cant kill any monsters with these skills. Please help me i dont want to be a noob :D

G

gjohnson5

I'm a noob samurai in runuo :p i want your help because a paragon ratman mage can kill me , too ! I want to tell you my skills :

104.5 Bushido (110.0 cap)
100.0 Healing
100.0 Tactics
110.0 Swordsmanship
110.0 Parrying
100.0 Anatomy
80.0 Chivalry

I cant kill any monsters with these skills. Please help me i dont want to be a noob :D
I can run warriors without resisting spells
You'd just get killed by any mage

xantier

Adventurer
Stratics Veteran
Stratics Legend
which skill can i delete for increasing resisting spells ?

and i have a lot of HCI items but i'm still missing a lot while killing paragons

G

gjohnson5

which skill can i delete for increasing resisting spells ?

and i have a lot of HCI items but i'm still missing a lot while killing paragons
The template that kicks butt with Sammy is necro/ bushido
wraith form and spam lightning strike. I would rework that entirely

Farsight

Crazed Zealot
Stratics Veteran
Stratics Legend
Your skills are good. Your skills are very good indeed.