• Hail Guest!
    We're looking for Community Content Contribuitors to Stratics. If you would like to write articles, fan fiction, do guild or shard event recaps, it's simple. Find out how in this thread: Community Contributions
  • Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
  • Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.
  • Hail Guest!
    Please read the new announcement concerning the upcoming addition to Stratics. You can find the announcement Here!

OT: I GRADUATED!

• Thread starter MuseDeDannan
  • Start date
  • Watchers 0
M

MuseDeDannan

Ok so many of you already know I skipped high school and spent two years in college from age 16 to 18, then got married and messed it all up.

Finally, after 9 years of prepping and planning and stressing and avoiding it, I went down today and thrust myself into a desk at the Adult Education Testing Center for my GED test and PASSED! Boooyah. So happy I just had to share:

My scores were:

Literature: 99%
Science: 99%
Reading: 99%
Social Studies: 92%
Math: 84%

My total points awarded were 714 out of a possible 800.

WOOOOOOOOSAH!

C

Chango Pelon

Good deal!!!

I too have a Good Enough Diploma and I am doing well so don't you fret!!

Congrats and don't give up!

I

imported_lindylou

Congrats!! I also have a GED after leaving high school after the 10th grade. I'm not formally educated but I ain't dumb either!

Greer

Sage
Stratics Veteran
Stratics Legend
Congrats! I also have a Good Enough Diploma . It all worked out for me in the long run.

M

MuseDeDannan

thanks everyone! My friend from work and I went out for sushi then came back here popped the cork on some champagne and had a few bites of chocolate truffle ice cream from 31 flavors. It was pretty nice.

El of LA

Babbling Loonie
Reporter
Professional
Premium
Stratics Veteran
Stratics Legend
Campaign Benefactor
Hearty Congratulations Muse!

S

Sin-Vigor