• Hail Guest!
    We're looking for Community Content Contribuitors to Stratics. If you would like to write articles, fan fiction, do guild or shard event recaps, it's simple. Find out how in this thread: Community Contributions
  • Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
  • Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.
  • Hail Guest!
    Please read the new announcement concerning the upcoming addition to Stratics. You can find the announcement Here!

[News] An Announcement

Mapper

Crazed Zealot
Alumni
Stratics Veteran
Stratics Legend
It is with deep regret that I am announcing this, my departure from reporting duties on Europa, I no longer have the time to devote to the shard, something I have been doing for over 6 years.

Sadly, I love the shard and it's community too much to just walk out without a replacement ready. As you may have seen I posted a thread looking for new reporters, No one has applied as of yet. If anyone is interested please apply and until then I will do my best to keep you notified on events, however reports I just cannot devote my time to do.

It has been a pleasure over these years to report on events from numerous EMs, I thank you for reading them and I hope you support whoever is your next reporter, I wish them the very best of luck.

Bobar

Babbling Loonie
Stratics Veteran
Stratics Legend
I'm real sorry to read that as I have always enjoyed your reports which have always kept me up to date any time I have missed events.

As ever real life catches up with people and I can only imagine how much time it has taken you to do all the reporting over the years.

I wish to express my humble thanks to you for all the time you have spent.

THP

Always Present
Stratics Veteran
Stratics Legend
Again another sad loss...our great reporter retiring...guess we are all getting older and time seems to fly by more with little time to even play UO nevermind report on it!!!