• Hail Guest!
    We're looking for Community Content Contribuitors to Stratics. If you would like to write articles, fan fiction, do guild or shard event recaps, it's simple. Find out how in this thread: Community Contributions
  • Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
  • Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.
  • Hail Guest!
    Please read the new announcement concerning the upcoming addition to Stratics. You can find the announcement Here!

New to Siege after 9 years of UO!

• Thread starter Blade Spirit
  • Start date
  • Watchers 0
B

Blade Spirit

Hello all Siege people, I'm new to your shard. After having played for 9 years I decided to taste again the old times flavour of this shard! No insurance, no trammel, I mean it equals paradise!

Off topic I'd really need someone to tame me a best swampie with 170+hp please!

Cya soon in game!
Thank you!

Blade

G

I could give you my current thoughts on Siege/UO in general but then people might think of me as bitter and trying to drive off new blood so I will be nice today and just not say anything

B

Blade Spirit

Don't worry I'm resiliant to these kind of discussions

According to all the people playing UO, this game should have ended in 1998 at most, yet they are still here, along with the best game ever!

I

imported_Enigma EB2

<blockquote><hr>

I could give you my current thoughts on Siege/UO in general but then people might think of me as bitter and trying to drive off new blood so I will be nice today and just not say anything

[/ QUOTE ]
Dola is a really great siege player but she is correct she is bitter today, must have all the kids today.

I

imported_Goron

<blockquote><hr>

Don't worry I'm resiliant to these kind of discussions

According to all the people playing UO, this game should have ended in 1998 at most, yet they are still here, along with the best game ever!

[/ QUOTE ]
I like you.