• Hail Guest!
    We're looking for Community Content Contribuitors to Stratics. If you would like to write articles, fan fiction, do guild or shard event recaps, it's simple. Find out how in this thread: Community Contributions
  • Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
  • Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.
  • Hail Guest!
    Please read the new announcement concerning the upcoming addition to Stratics. You can find the announcement Here!

New to Origin

• Thread starter Duke Greenspan
  • Start date
  • Watchers 2
D

Duke Greenspan

Hi all....

I am new to this.... empty shard..... infact Origin seems empty enough that even the vendors in Luna are not selling much high end items....

I am trying to look for active guild to join in.... just a casual playing guild will do... I won't mind doing faction too, but I am not those one who will spend like hrs to guard the sigils.... anyway, any guild around looking for recruit pls let me know, thnx,. rolleyes:

CassieDarksong

Babbling Loonie
Stratics Veteran
Stratics Legend
Welcome to Origin.

We're a small shard, we used to have more vendors, but it seems when there are good items up for sale, they sell really quick.

If you're looking for a casual guild, i Believe XMG, KORH and A*V are still around and are casual.

Good luck :)

red sky

Sage
Stratics Veteran
Stratics Legend
I'm thinking about creating a new guild on the shard if you are interested. You will have to be above average at pvp and have the right templates though. ICQ 71347417

C

Crystal Canyon

Welcome to Origin! I'm sure you will find a place to fit in here. :)

zoggins

Journeyman
Stratics Veteran
Stratics Legend