• Hail Guest!
    We're looking for Community Content Contribuitors to Stratics. If you would like to write articles, fan fiction, do guild or shard event recaps, it's simple. Find out how in this thread: Community Contributions
  • Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
  • Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.
  • Hail Guest!
    Please read the new announcement concerning the upcoming addition to Stratics. You can find the announcement Here!

New to Gardening, need tips

D

Demoquin84

I am new to gardening so i am wondering how would i set up getting seeds. I hear you need like 125 or so seeds with mothers and fathers and what not. IS there a basic system to get certain plants and then getting colors?

I pretty much need a guide on getting and setting up from scratch. Can anyone help?

Lady Laurel

Seasoned Veteran
Alumni
Stratics Veteran
Stratics Legend
Welcome to gardening, it can become addicting lol

The Gardening FAQ contains all the information you should need to get you started, including the information about mothers and fathers and cross-pollinating. Just click the link or you can access it by the sticky at the top of the forum. Once you get started you might have other questions, but to get you started that should do it.

Good luck

Guido_LS

Seasoned Veteran
Stratics Veteran
Stratics Legend
I am new to gardening so i am wondering how would i set up getting seeds. I hear you need like 125 or so seeds with mothers and fathers and what not. IS there a basic system to get certain plants and then getting colors?

I pretty much need a guide on getting and setting up from scratch. Can anyone help?
Rule #1 for successful plant husbandry - have a GM alchemist with a metric buttload of regs on hand :sad3: