• Hail Guest!
    We're looking for Community Content Contribuitors to Stratics. If you would like to write articles, fan fiction, do guild or shard event recaps, it's simple. Find out how in this thread: Community Contributions
  • Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
  • Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.
  • Hail Guest!
    Please read the new announcement concerning the upcoming addition to Stratics. You can find the announcement Here!

New PVP thief in need of a temp

Antmf712

Journeyman
Stratics Veteran
Stratics Legend
Just as title says i am new to game and thief and wan to pvp with him. Can anyone recommend a good pvp temp for me? Thanks...

Omnius

Crazed Zealot
Stratics Veteran
Stratics Legend
Can you elaborate on how you want to engage in pvp? Essentially any action taken by a thief is player vs player.

Antmf712

Journeyman
Stratics Veteran
Stratics Legend
Can you elaborate on how you want to engage in pvp? Essentially any action taken by a thief is player vs player.
Well I would like to have Good survivability. I know that as a thief YOu can't be both a thug and a thief but was thinking of going poison on my thief with maybe fencing. I don't know like I said I am a noob so not sure which is best. Thanks.

Omnius

Crazed Zealot
Stratics Veteran
Stratics Legend
I prefer 4/6 casting with spellweaving and chivalry but I'm very comfortable being spell oriented. Are you playing siege or prodo?

Omnius

Crazed Zealot
Stratics Veteran
Stratics Legend