• Hail Guest!
    We're looking for Community Content Contribuitors to Stratics. If you would like to write articles, fan fiction, do guild or shard event recaps, it's simple. Find out how in this thread: Community Contributions
  • Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
  • Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.
  • Hail Guest!
    Please read the new announcement concerning the upcoming addition to Stratics. You can find the announcement Here!

Looking for your advice... (tamer related)

arkanos

Seasoned Veteran
Stratics Veteran
Stratics Legend
Hi,
I have the following - probably old - problem:

Yesterday night i tried to do a vermin champ spawn on my own. I am not very experienced using my dexer but I finally got barracoon to spawn. I encountered problems getting him down fast enough (it was about 20 minutes to server down) so i switched to my tamer and tried to finish him off with my beloved greater dragon.
To make it short: i didnt make it in time and when i got the message that the servers would be going down in aprox. 2 minutes i recalled home immediately and logged out. My (bonded) pet was next to me.

When I logged in today my tamer was standing next to the altar at humility, follower slots says 0, pet is not in stables and when using my pet ball I get the message: you are not the owner of the pet you try to summon (or something similar).

The name of the red greater was ancient guardian and it really meant something to me (as stupid as this may sound to some of you).

Anything that can be done here? I guess not. Do you think paging a GM would make sense?
I guess I would get the usual response I have read about on this forums: a GM cant replace missing pets, etc...

Any suggestions at all?

Thanks for reading,

Robinson of Europa

Tabby Kapak

Sage
Stratics Veteran
Stratics Legend
Campaign Benefactor