• Hail Guest!
    We're looking for Community Content Contribuitors to Stratics. If you would like to write articles, fan fiction, do guild or shard event recaps, it's simple. Find out how in this thread: Community Contributions
  • Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
  • Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.
  • Hail Guest!
    Please read the new announcement concerning the upcoming addition to Stratics. You can find the announcement Here!

Knights of the White Christ

D

Dalton4902

Hello LS.

Allow me to take this first part to introduce myself. My name is Christopher Dalton and I have been playing this great game on and off for 8 years now. I have always wanted to start a roleplaying guild in this game and have decided to finally follow through with that.

This is a thread for a new guild I am forming called "Knights of the White Christ". This will be a roleplaying guild and it will be themed on Christianity. I plan on participating in as many RP events and other events as possible, all in the name of Christ. :)

Knights of the White Christ will be constant protectors of Britannia and will be ever patrolling all cities of the realm to guard against the ever frequent invasions.

Please, if anyone would be interested in joining this guild, or just give me any help at all getting it off the ground with information and advice, feel free to PM me here or email me at [email protected] .

I look forward to hearing from you all, and I hope the guild will be a success and a great addition to the realm.

GalenKnighthawke

Grand Poobah
Stratics Veteran
Stratics Legend
Welcome to LS.

Ironically, I RP Galen as a Christian (though exactly how he'd have heard about Christianity in Britannia is a question I deliberately never answer).