• Hail Guest!
    We're looking for Community Content Contribuitors to Stratics. If you would like to write articles, fan fiction, do guild or shard event recaps, it's simple. Find out how in this thread: Community Contributions
  • Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
  • Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.
  • Hail Guest!
    Please read the new announcement concerning the upcoming addition to Stratics. You can find the announcement Here!

I need a helping hand/ friend

D

Doruga

I'm new to Final Fantasy XI and i play on the Phoenix server, this is my first time starting a new game on my own I've always had friends to back me up on mmo's but not this time. I'm a skilled gamer and a good listener (as long as you know what your talking about) lol, anyways to the point i need someone who can speak fluent english and who has been playing the game for at least a few months, if you have a vent server that would be great for it would make things go much faster. so if anyone feels up to it pm me your info ill be waiting and thanks in advance.

Y

YoungUn

Hi! Welcome to the game, it's a lot of fun. Not a lot I can do for you because I am on Caitsith (and play really odd hours), but everyone here is usually friendly and can answer questions.

Diomedes Artega

Certifiable
Stratics Veteran
Stratics Legend
I'm new to Final Fantasy XI and i play on the Phoenix server, this is my first time starting a new game on my own I've always had friends to back me up on mmo's but not this time. I'm a skilled gamer and a good listener (as long as you know what your talking about) lol, anyways to the point i need someone who can speak fluent english and who has been playing the game for at least a few months, if you have a vent server that would be great for it would make things go much faster. so if anyone feels up to it pm me your info ill be waiting and thanks in advance.