• Hail Guest!
    We're looking for Community Content Contribuitors to Stratics. If you would like to write articles, fan fiction, do guild or shard event recaps, it's simple. Find out how in this thread: Community Contributions
  • Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
  • Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.
  • Hail Guest!
    Please read the new announcement concerning the upcoming addition to Stratics. You can find the announcement Here!

Help with what to add/increase for Najasaurus

Ragnar

Visitor
Hi, i've been out of UO for what seems like forever. I've got myself a 2 slot Naja that I'm training, just hit first level up. I'm curious what specials and stats I should be adding and when. I don't want to mess anything up and this is my first time training. Thanks for any help

Night

Journeyman
Stratics Veteran
Stratics Legend
Not sure if it's possible any more but I really liked Poison Breath + Frenzied Whirlwind on the one I tested or PB + Bladeweave (although this is more expensive now)

I guess it depends a bit on what the purpose of the Naj will be, single or multi target. Either way it's a fun pet with poison immunity and crazy high resisting spells so great against magic users.

Ragnar

Visitor
I'm honestly not real sure. I want to find real good items and make some gold along the way. I hear people talk about the roof and stuff, no idea what that is. I'm from a time of vanquishing weapon was the top lol. I've got loads of catching up.

Kylie Kinslayer

Stratics Legend
Alumni
Stratics Veteran
Stratics Legend
UNLEASHED
Awards
I'm from a time of vanquishing weapon was the top lol. I've got loads of catching up.
Yeah.. that is a TON of catching up to do there lol.