• Hail Guest!
    We're looking for Community Content Contribuitors to Stratics. If you would like to write articles, fan fiction, do guild or shard event recaps, it's simple. Find out how in this thread: Community Contributions
  • Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
  • Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.
  • Hail Guest!
    Please read the new announcement concerning the upcoming addition to Stratics. You can find the announcement Here!

[Fishing] help with sos

M

Munky

I am new to fishing and am wondering about the SOS.
Is there a way to make a course to the coordinates or do u just have to wander around until you find it.
If there is a way could someone send a link or explain how to do so any help would be greatly appreciated
Thanks,
Munky

L

Lord Drakelord

I am new to fishing and am wondering about the SOS.
Is there a way to make a course to the coordinates or do u just have to wander around until you find it.
If there is a way could someone send a link or explain how to do so any help would be greatly appreciated
Thanks,
Munky
Try here

Nalynn

Visitor
Stratics Veteran
Stratics Legend
If you have UO-Automap, you can use that for fishing up SOS. Just plug your coordinates in and set your marker.

K

Kallie Pigeon