• Hail Guest!
    We're looking for Community Content Contribuitors to Stratics. If you would like to write articles, fan fiction, do guild or shard event recaps, it's simple. Find out how in this thread: Community Contributions
  • Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
  • Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.
  • Hail Guest!
    Please read the new announcement concerning the upcoming addition to Stratics. You can find the announcement Here!

Help with choosing a new character and template

• Thread starter King Durango
  • Start date
  • Watchers 0
K

King Durango

Hail,
Although I’ve been playing UO on and off for seven years I’ve always felt like a total amateur. For the past many years now I’ve played exclusively on Lake Superior and I have a few developed characters and still some underdeveloped characters. Today I registered for a seventh character slot but until now I only had an account that allowed five characters. I’ll list my current characters below and I’d like suggestions for professions for the new characters I can create and guidance or corrections for the templates of the existing characters. Thanks.

Bard Mage – I’m happy with this character right now
Skills / Current / Target
Musicianship / 110 / 110
Magery / 100 / 100
Meditation / 100 / 100
Provocation / 97 / 100
Peacemaking / 96.7 / 100
Eval Int / 90 / 90
Discordance/ 68.6 / 70
Resist Spells / 57.7 / 50

Blacksmith Warrior – I only play alone so this template works for me but…
Blackmithing / 110 / 110
Mining / 100 / 100
Swords / 100 / 110
Tactics / 100 / 100
Anatomy / 90.2 / 100
Healing / 90.1 / 100
Magery / 47 / 0
Arms Lore / 52 / 100
Resist Spells / 30.7 / 0

Fisherman – He needs his archery and magery because I play alone…
Archery / 104.8 / 105
Anatomy / 100 / 100
Tactics / 100 / 100
Fishing / 100 / 100
Healing / 93.9 / 100
Magery / 78.2 / 80
Resist Spells / 72.7 / 80
Eval Intel / 52.2 / 55