• Hail Guest!
    We're looking for Community Content Contribuitors to Stratics. If you would like to write articles, fan fiction, do guild or shard event recaps, it's simple. Find out how in this thread: Community Contributions
  • Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
  • Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.
  • Hail Guest!
    Please read the new announcement concerning the upcoming addition to Stratics. You can find the announcement Here!

Help Please

MaxCTSO

Sage
Stratics Veteran
Stratics Legend
Hey, I have been playing TSO for over 4 years and I had to uninstall my TSO. But now I can't find my discs to reinstall it. I usually go to the free trial and download it there but now they changed it and it is for EALand which isn't open yet. So is there anyway that I can download TSO again without waiting for EALand to open?

MaxCTSO

Sage
Stratics Veteran
Stratics Legend
Ok that is where I went but this is what it says

STEP 5 Download the install using the "Install" button below:

There is a button beneath it but I cant click on it because it just stays at please wait forever.

G

o

someone more qualified will help you... I'm not too hip to this stuff.

Sorry Max. It's there somewhere!

J

Jessikarox

I'm trying to come back to TSO, again, and i'm having the same problem, the Please Wait ... button will not go away, and i'm on Vista

I

imported_LFancey

Well then you are in luck... because the very first post on this thread will tell you how to get Vista to behave.
EALand Install Website

Its under Problem 2

Lee

MaxCTSO

Sage
Stratics Veteran
Stratics Legend
I'm not using Vista. I always just assumed it was because EALand isn't open yet.

G