• Hail Guest!
    We're looking for Community Content Contribuitors to Stratics. If you would like to write articles, fan fiction, do guild or shard event recaps, it's simple. Find out how in this thread: Community Contributions
  • Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
  • Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.
  • Hail Guest!
    Please read the new announcement concerning the upcoming addition to Stratics. You can find the announcement Here!

Greetings!

Lord Hunter

Babbling Loonie
Stratics Veteran
Stratics Legend
Id like to introduce myself for those that have either A forgotten about me or B have no idea who I am.

I have been playing UO for over 10 years now and have called Sonoma home since I began playing. I have recently just returned to UO after about a 3 year break while my accounts were never closed I just never had the time to play unfortunately. However that has just recently changed and I am glad to be back.

I have been around the block a few times and have been in many different guilds. I play mainly as a bard, the catch, that bard is a red with over 500 kills. Granted those kills were made a long time ago but they are still kills and he wont be blue anytime soon. I don’t actively PvP anymore as I just can’t compete now a days with you guys, just too fast for me and my gear is way outdated but maybe in the future you will see me around in the factions.

I can usually be found floating around somewhere in fel, where I will not say as that is my private little hunting ground that I enjoy, but if you do come across me do introduce yourself and say hello. I may be red but I have not killed a blue in about 5 years (I will however defend myself if attacked) and I don’t plan on PKing anymore. I would rather sit and chat with you then fight you. However if you feel the need to kill me feel free, I will put up a fight but I am sure you will still kill me in the end.