• Hail Guest!
    We're looking for Community Content Contribuitors to Stratics. If you would like to write articles, fan fiction, do guild or shard event recaps, it's simple. Find out how in this thread: Community Contributions
  • Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
  • Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.
  • Hail Guest!
    Please read the new announcement concerning the upcoming addition to Stratics. You can find the announcement Here!

(RP) Goodbye UO, goodbye old friends and whoever else it may concern.

AzSel

Lore Keeper
Stratics Veteran
Stratics Legend
Hello

I officially quit UO probably a year ago and a few months ago I gave all my stuff away to some friends who still plays and I "executed" the accounts. I started playing in 97 and I enjoyed the game for many,many years. I had a few breaks here and there, but roughly I played the game for 12-13 years.

UO was a great game and its still pretty good, but I dont have the time and interrest to keep playing anymore. Thank you UO for being a big part of my life and thank you to all those that I knew and still know today. I will never forget.

The last years of playing UO I was mainly doing RP in CoY, ERPA and the communities that followed. Thank you to all who contributed to the RP and made my UO experience that much better. A special thanks to Prince Orlando, Ao, Hoagie, Escaflowne and various other members of the RP community.

Thank you to the entire crew of Wardens of Yowlumne [WoY] you guys rock!

Here is a few of my chars:

Atreyu Illvastar
Azuth of Selune [WoY]
Azystaein [WoY]
Celuvian Haap [BoC]
Jhonas Adraldor [-V-]
Krig'kar [Orc]
Jionas Korsa [Grd]

Byeeee UO and byeee friends:)

Escaflowne

Crazed Zealot
Stratics Veteran
Stratics Legend
Goodbye my old friend :) I wish you all the best in your future adventures! Be sure to stay in touch, could play you at other games :)

Serafi

Babbling Loonie