• Hail Guest!
    We're looking for Community Content Contribuitors to Stratics. If you would like to write articles, fan fiction, do guild or shard event recaps, it's simple. Find out how in this thread: Community Contributions
  • Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
  • Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.
  • Hail Guest!
    Please read the new announcement concerning the upcoming addition to Stratics. You can find the announcement Here!

Fun times on LS

• Thread starter Brian Bóruma
  • Start date
  • Watchers 0
B

Brian Bóruma

Hi

For those that don't know me I have been playing on LS for 79 months now. I have gone by a few different names Doc being one that I can remember off hand. Been a member of a few guilds VeT BEC. I have a few chars scattered about the realm but my focus and my "good" chars are here on LS. I have played UO non stop all this time, other online games have come and gone but UO has always held onto me some how. I PvP'd back when it was cool, stopped when items came out and everything uber was invented. Now I find my self PvP'ing more and more. When I say I PvP I should mention that I TRIE to PvP, I usually just end up taking a dirt nap . I was never any good and dying was part of my lame attempt, it's all in good fun (thank god for item insurance)

Lately I have been running champ spawns in Fel with my new guild, and I have been forced back into PvP, I'll be it reluctantly. (who ever says tamers are overpowered in PvP obviously have not been raided at a Fel champ:lick:).