• Hail Guest!
    We're looking for Community Content Contribuitors to Stratics. If you would like to write articles, fan fiction, do guild or shard event recaps, it's simple. Find out how in this thread: Community Contributions
  • Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
  • Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.
  • Hail Guest!
    Please read the new announcement concerning the upcoming addition to Stratics. You can find the announcement Here!

EM Event [EM Event] Happy Holidays from EM Aurora

Adrianas

Sage
Alumni
Stratics Veteran
Stratics Legend
From the EM Board:

of the 13th Seat –
“The danger seat occupied only by those with the truest heart”

Flavius

Visitor
Stratics Veteran
Stratics Legend
Errmmm.. noob here would really like to know where the reward hall is.

Victim of Siege

Grand Poobah
Governor
Alumni
Stratics Veteran
Stratics Legend
UNLEASHED
The quest isn't limited to tonight. The dispenser is timed for another 20 hours or so. The reward isn't timed, before anyone asks ;)
So how do we get started, I was unable to make the event.

Lorddog

Crazed Zealot
Stratics Veteran
Stratics Legend
compassion moongate then south into the snowcapped mountains. in the middle of the snow areas are the christmas trees.

Famine

Journeyman
Stratics Veteran
Stratics Legend
Hi all!

I too missed the event *cry*. That said, the museum would be interested in purchasing a "Happy Holidays from EM Aurora, 2012" tree.

As always, when adding new items to the museum I will pay / trade very well. ICQ or PM me anytime.

Thanks for your help!

Famine
Siege Perilous Museum

Symma

Certifiable
Stratics Veteran
Stratics Legend
Hi all!

I too missed the event *cry*. That said, the museum would be interested in purchasing a "Happy Holidays from EM Aurora, 2012" tree.

As always, when adding new items to the museum I will pay / trade very well. ICQ or PM me anytime.

Thanks for your help!