• Hail Guest!
    We're looking for Community Content Contribuitors to Stratics. If you would like to write articles, fan fiction, do guild or shard event recaps, it's simple. Find out how in this thread: Community Contributions
  • Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
  • Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.
  • Hail Guest!
    Please read the new announcement concerning the upcoming addition to Stratics. You can find the announcement Here!

EGADS!! Stupid newbie mistake...

E

Evilminion

...which would be understandable if I was a newbie. As I'm not, I feel reeeeally foolish. In the process of restoring my old (very old, heh) account and rebuilding my characters, I transferred my dread warhorse from my old tamer on the new account to my new tamer on the old account... if any of that makes sense. :lol: But then I completely flaked on who had what and for how long, took the horsie out unbonded, and lost it. :eek:

:bdh: <- warhorse

I don't suppose anyone out there would mind helping me tame another one? My new tamer should have enough skill with jewelry to do the taming, but getting a vanguard off his horse to start with is way beyond her abilities, heh.

Man, but I feel like a dork... :loser:

S

S.W.A.T

I'll help kill the vanguard! =] However, I don't have a peacer so it's gonna be hard to tame :p

E

Evilminion

Thank ya! :D

Well, we have a tamer and a warrior... anybody want to bring in a peacer and make life easier for us? Heehee!

S

S.W.A.T

Actually! I had an extra one =] but, am busy at the moment give me five minutes and I'll be at luna bank :p

E

Evilminion

Eeeee! Thank you again!

I'll be there momentarily, on Theora. *happy happy happy*

E

Evilminion

*huggles her new warhorse*

I promise... PROMISE... to bond this one before I take it out to play. :) Thank you!

A

Azazel of LA