• Hail Guest!
    We're looking for Community Content Contribuitors to Stratics. If you would like to write articles, fan fiction, do guild or shard event recaps, it's simple. Find out how in this thread: Community Contributions
  • Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
  • Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.
  • Hail Guest!
    Please read the new announcement concerning the upcoming addition to Stratics. You can find the announcement Here!

[Throwing] Discord/Thrower Template Suggestions

Brosephine

Adventurer
Stratics Veteran
Stratics Legend
I'd like to make a discord/thrower strictly for spawns and other PVM/peerless boss fights. I would appreciate suggestions for which skills I would need as I have no experience with either the disco or throwing skill sets. I usually play a mage!

Here's what I KNOW I need.

120 Throwing

.........yeah. HELP!!! :eek:

Brosephine

Adventurer
Stratics Veteran
Stratics Legend
Okay, so I know more than that. Lol... :)
120 Throwing
120 Tactics
120 Music
120 Discord

Obsidian

Crazed Zealot
Alumni
Stratics Veteran
Stratics Legend
Campaign Supporter
I'm actually building one now too.

120 Throwing
120 Discordance
120 Music
100 Tactics
100 Anatomy
84 Chivalry
60 Spirit Speak
40 Necromancy
(Has 24 skill points on jewelry)

Still in testing...

Mirt

Certifiable
Supporter
Stratics Veteran
Stratics Legend
UNLEASHED
That last one should be good. IF your sure on the disco that is.

UltimaLordAmitlu

Journeyman
Stratics Veteran
Stratics Legend
What about

Throwing 120
Tactics 100
Anatomy 100
Discord 120
Music 120
Necro 40
Spirit Speak 60
Bushido 120

60 skills on ring and brace, leaching your mana back and putting up the spell songs on target when possible?

Lynk

Grand Poobah
Stratics Veteran
Stratics Legend
If you really want to combine disco with the offensive abilities of a sampire or wraith/thrower, I suggest: