• Hail Guest!
    We're looking for Community Content Contribuitors to Stratics. If you would like to write articles, fan fiction, do guild or shard event recaps, it's simple. Find out how in this thread: Community Contributions
  • Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
  • Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.
  • Hail Guest!
    Please read the new announcement concerning the upcoming addition to Stratics. You can find the announcement Here!

Diary of Thea Caine

Caine Family

Adventurer
Stratics Veteran
Dear Diary,

I should have started you when I first got this from the Lady Croftjen on the ship. But I didn't and that's my fault. A lot has happened since then. I made my way down to Jhelom. Got myself some jobs and a home to live in. All was well and good until some strange people started showing up. I shouldn't say strange since I am still new to this island and don't know many, but they were strange to me.