• Hail Guest!
    We're looking for Community Content Contribuitors to Stratics. If you would like to write articles, fan fiction, do guild or shard event recaps, it's simple. Find out how in this thread: Community Contributions
  • Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
  • Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.
  • Hail Guest!
    Please read the new announcement concerning the upcoming addition to Stratics. You can find the announcement Here!

Black Tower Guild

• Thread starter Lightningstrike
  • Start date
  • Watchers 1
Status
Not open for further replies.
L

Lightningstrike

Hail friends,
As you all can see, I am rather new to the Stratics forums. I would like to know what your experiences have been with our Black Tower guild, either good or bad. I know that I am opening myself up to some negative coments but I ask that replies remain professional. Please let me know what you think of our guild. Both good replies and constructive criticism will be welcomed. Thank You.

T

Tazar

For a long time, I had a very negative opinion of Black Tower. This was from claim jumping during events like the Treasures of Tokuno, and from a lack of common courtesies like saying Thank You after being ressed, then being totally ignored when I needed a res a short time later. The group came across as downright rude and arrogant.

There were two exceptions to this: Cherry Delite (spelling?) and I can't remember the other name, but I used to see him alone in Doom a lot.

Recently, I have noticed a change in the guild. This may be new members, new rules, or just a new outlook. The members seem to be working together with strangers better and showing respect for other players more than in the past. The group has been healing and ressing at events, etc. I hope this trend continues.

Cear Dallben Dragon

Babbling Loonie
Stratics Veteran
Stratics Legend
UNLEASHED