• Hail Guest!
    We're looking for Community Content Contribuitors to Stratics. If you would like to write articles, fan fiction, do guild or shard event recaps, it's simple. Find out how in this thread: Community Contributions
  • Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
  • Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.
  • Hail Guest!
    Please read the new announcement concerning the upcoming addition to Stratics. You can find the announcement Here!

Andrasta, UO Atlantic Reporter

Andrasta

Goodman's Rune Library
Alumni
Stratics Veteran
Stratics Legend
:heart:Greetings & Saluations,

This morning I awoke to find myself accepted as your new Atlantic Shard Reporter! I hope to be a good reporter for the Fabulous Shard of Atlantic and I thank Stratics for considering me.

I am an 11 year veteran of Sosaria who has been active on some level in public events for many years. Some of you know me from Goodman's Rune Library which I have stewarded for the past three years. I have been in guilds and been the guildmaster of a few guilds mostly in days gone by. These days my entire focus has been preserving the memory of Lord Goodman and other important history sites and personages.

My primarily reporting focus will on Destinations and Travel being that I travel to many dangerous locations on a daily basis. I want to take you all to many exciting places where we will learn about the local customs together! We'll leave those long boring RP posts to that Ol' Windbag Sam the Scribbler.

After I acquaint myself with my new duties and required reading, we'll get to work and report on some of the new content for you. Already you will find guides and runes for the latest patch on the steps of Winterbreeze Library & Goodman's Rune Library and I invite you to go check them out.