• Hail Guest!
    We're looking for Community Content Contribuitors to Stratics. If you would like to write articles, fan fiction, do guild or shard event recaps, it's simple. Find out how in this thread: Community Contributions
  • Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
  • Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.
  • Hail Guest!
    Please read the new announcement concerning the upcoming addition to Stratics. You can find the announcement Here!

[Discussion] 4 Slot Greater Dragon, unbugged, trainable

tanotan

Journeyman
Stratics Veteran
Stratics Legend
Hi there people,

I managed to tame an unbugged trainable red colored 4 slot greater Dragon.

My Question is: Is such a pet worth anything and if yes, should i start an auction or somthing else?

many thx so far..

tanotan

Journeyman
Stratics Veteran
Stratics Legend
Hi folks,

here come the pictures (a bid late, but i am not a pros in doing screenshots).
The dragon will reach 118, 0 in wrestling, 106,9 in tac and 108,6 in ana. I dont think that it will reach 5 slot by normal skilltraining, but when the new pettraining is done with 100%, it will depend on abilities you choose, wether it goes to 5 slot or not.
At the moment there is no parry on that pet, so it wont hit 5 slot by training normally (skill training, not the new pet training).
Even as a 4slot pet (without pet traing), just with normal skill training, it will be formidable. You see, that i already finished 53% pettraining, but i will not choose abilities when 100% should be reached by myself.

Attachments

Merus

Crazed Zealot
Stratics Veteran
Stratics Legend
UNLEASHED
Hi folks,

here come the pictures (a bid late, but i am not a pros in doing screenshots).