Hello!

Welcome to the Stratics community! Ready to talk games? Register today!

Sign Up
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. State of Stratics Address

    Hail Guest !

    RonBron the President and Owner of Stratics is planning to engage in a State of Stratics Address next Saturday Night at 6pm EST. He wishes to gather questions from our community. To submit questions and concerns please visit this Thread

  3. The time has come to say farewell to another of our beloved community members

    Hail Guest!

    Please take a moment to read and leave your gratitude for Airmid, as she has decided to pass the torch on to a new generation of Stratics Volunteers. http://community.stratics.com/threads/bon-voyage-friend.324118/#post-2452837

Smilies

Image Title Text
Arr Arr :arr:
Banana Banana :banana:
Beating a Dead Horse Beating a Dead Horse :bdh:
Beer Beer :beer:
Big Grin Big Grin :D
Big Grin 2 Big Grin 2 :grin:
Blushing Blushing :blushing:
Bored Bored :bored:
Bow Down Bow Down :bowdown:
Broken Link Broken Link :brokenlink:
BS BS :bs:
Cheerleader Cheerleader :cheerleader:
Confused Confused :confused:
Confused 2 Confused 2 :confused2:
Coocoo Coocoo :coco: :coocoo:
Cool Cool :cool: 8-)
Cool 2 Cool 2 :cool2:
Cursing Cursing :cursing:
Dancing Broccoli Dancing Broccoli :danceb:
Devil Devil :devil:
Drama Drama :drama:
Drool Drool :drool:
Dunce Dunce :dunce:
Eating Pancakes Eating Pancakes :pancakes:
Eek 2 Eek 2 :eek2:
Eek! Eek! :eek: :o
Embarrassment Embarrassment :embarrassed:
Er... what? Er... what? o_O O_o o.O O.o
Eyes Eyes :eyes:
facepalm facepalm :facepalm:
Fake Fake :fake:
Fight Fight :fight:
Flame Flame :flame:
Free Post Free Post :postcount:
Frown Frown :(
Frown 2 Frown 2 :frown2:
Gee Gee :gee:
Group Hug Group Hug :grouphug:
Grrr Grrr :grrr:
Gun Gun :gun:
Hahaha Hahaha :hahaha:
Heart Heart :heart: <3
Hug Hug :hug:
Lame Lame :lame:
Lick Lick :lick:
Lie Lie :lie:
Link Link :link:
Lol Lol :lol:
Loser Loser :loser:
Love Love :love:
Mad Mad :mad: >:( :@
Mad 2 Mad 2 :mad2:
Mf Prop Mf Prop :mf_prop:
My Little Pony My Little Pony :mylittlepony:
Next Next :next:
Off Topic Off Topic :offtopic:
Oh Snap Oh Snap :ohsnap:
Oops! Oops! :oops:
Owned Owned :owned:
Party Party :party:
Pie in Face Pie in Face :pie:
Pint Pint :pint:
Pirate Pirate :pirate:
Please Please :please:
Popcorn Popcorn :popcorn:
Post Pics Post Pics :postpics:
Rant 2 Rant 2 :rant2:
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes :rolleyes:
Roll Eyes 2 Roll Eyes 2 :rolleyes2:
Sad 2 Sad 2 :sad2:
Sad 3 Sad 3 :sad3:
Sad 4 Sad 4 :sad4:
Scholar Scholar :scholar:
Shots Shots :shots:
Slam Slam :yell:
Sleep 2 Sleep 2 :sleep2:
Smile Smile :) :-) (:
Smile 2 Smile 2 :smile2:
Smooch Smooch :smooch:
Spider Spider :spider:
Stick Out Tongue Stick Out Tongue :p :P :-p :-P
Stir Stir :stir:
Stretcher Stretcher :stretcher:
Sword Sword :sword:
Talk to the Hand Talk to the Hand :talktothehand:
Ten Ten :ten:
Thumb Up Thumb Up :thumbup:
Thumb Up 2 Thumb Up 2 :thumbup1:
Thumbs Down Thumbs Down :thumbdown:
Thumbs Up Thumbs Up :thumbsup:
tinfoil hat tinfoil hat :tinhat:
Tongue Tongue :tongue:
Twak Twak :twak:
Violin Violin :violin:
Wall Wall :wall:
Whip Whip :whip:
Wink Wink ;)
Wink 2 Wink 2 :wink:
Published:
Nov 25, 2012
Page views:
4,482

Share This Page