Hello!

Welcome to the Stratics community! Ready to talk games? Register today!

Sign Up
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Stratics Forums Regular Maintenance Schedule


    Hail Guest!,

    Please read over this announcement concerning a Regular Maintenance Schedule for the Forums.

Smilies

Image Title Text
Smile Smile :) :-) (:
Wink Wink ;)
Frown Frown :(
Mad Mad :mad: >:( :@
Confused Confused :confused:
Cool Cool :cool: 8-)
Stick Out Tongue Stick Out Tongue :p :P :-p :-P
Big Grin Big Grin :D
Eek! Eek! :eek: :o
Oops! Oops! :oops:
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes :rolleyes:
Er... what? Er... what? o_O O_o o.O O.o
Whip Whip :whip:
Sad 3 Sad 3 :sad3:
Sad 2 Sad 2 :sad2:
Rant 2 Rant 2 :rant2:
Next Next :next:
Loser Loser :loser:
Hug Hug :hug:
Hahaha Hahaha :hahaha:
Gun Gun :gun:
Group Hug Group Hug :grouphug:
Gee Gee :gee:
Eyes Eyes :eyes:
Eating Pancakes Eating Pancakes :pancakes:
Dunce Dunce :dunce:
Dancing Broccoli Dancing Broccoli :danceb:
Coocoo Coocoo :coco: :coocoo:
Sad 4 Sad 4 :sad4:
Scholar Scholar :scholar:
Sleep 2 Sleep 2 :sleep2:
Arr Arr :arr:
Devil Devil :devil:
Banana Banana :banana:
Pirate Pirate :pirate:
Pie in Face Pie in Face :pie:
Slam Slam :yell:
Spider Spider :spider:
Link Link :link:
Stretcher Stretcher :stretcher:
Mf Prop Mf Prop :mf_prop:
Party Party :party:
Fight Fight :fight:
Twak Twak :twak:
Thumb Up Thumb Up :thumbup:
Talk to the Hand Talk to the Hand :talktothehand:
Bow Down Bow Down :bowdown:
Stir Stir :stir:
Drool Drool :drool:
Cursing Cursing :cursing:
Bored Bored :bored:
Blushing Blushing :blushing:
Lick Lick :lick:
Love Love :love:
Roll Eyes 2 Roll Eyes 2 :rolleyes2:
Frown 2 Frown 2 :frown2:
Confused 2 Confused 2 :confused2:
Mad 2 Mad 2 :mad2:
Tongue Tongue :tongue:
Wink 2 Wink 2 :wink:
Big Grin 2 Big Grin 2 :grin:
Embarrassment Embarrassment :embarrassed:
Thumbs Down Thumbs Down :thumbdown:
Thumbs Up Thumbs Up :thumbsup:
Thumb Up 2 Thumb Up 2 :thumbup1:
Smile 2 Smile 2 :smile2:
Popcorn Popcorn :popcorn:
Heart Heart :heart: <3
Pint Pint :pint:
Wall Wall :wall:
Lol Lol :lol:
Shots Shots :shots:
Smooch Smooch :smooch:
Flame Flame :flame:
Cheerleader Cheerleader :cheerleader:
Violin Violin :violin:
Cool 2 Cool 2 :cool2:
Sword Sword :sword:
Beating a Dead Horse Beating a Dead Horse :bdh:
Beer Beer :beer:
Lie Lie :lie:
Eek 2 Eek 2 :eek2:
My Little Pony My Little Pony :mylittlepony:
Post Pics Post Pics :postpics:
Free Post Free Post :postcount:
Oh Snap Oh Snap :ohsnap:
Broken Link Broken Link :brokenlink:
Fake Fake :fake:
BS BS :bs:
Ten Ten :ten:
Owned Owned :owned:
Please Please :please:
Grrr Grrr :grrr:
Drama Drama :drama:
Lame Lame :lame:
Off Topic Off Topic :offtopic:
tinfoil hat tinfoil hat :tinhat:
facepalm facepalm :facepalm:
Hula Hula :hula:
Mistress Mistress :mistress: :whip2: :flutter:
snoopy snoopy :snoopy:
dominatrix dominatrix :dominatrix:
woman woman :woman:
:juggle :juggle :juggle:
king king :king:
moo moo :moo:
troll troll :troll:
ymca ymca :ymca: